December 24, 2017

“Saving Light” Crowned ASOT Tune of the Year for 2017

ASOT 845 marks Emery’s third number one track of the year according to Armada Music‘s founder.

The Hot List Episode 187

Date: 24-12-2017 Audio: 320 Kbps Size: 136 mb 01. Arcando feat Jaki Nelson – Don’t Say That 02. Shane 54 & Jonathan Mendelsohn – Return to Love (Medii x BEAUZ Remix) 03. Kyau & Albert feat Jeza – Bring You Back (Dezza Remix) 04. Andromedha – Rise 05. Gabriel & Dresden feat Sub Teal –...

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the form below to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.