18775 downloadable podcasts!

A Dream Radio Episode 154


A Dream Radio

GXDA Dream Radio 158

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 16-11-2022
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 149 mb

01. Armin van Buuren ft. Simon Ward - Hey (I Miss You)
02. Laura van Dam - The Journey (Extended Mix)
03. Andrew Rayel - Shades
04. Huvagen & The Blizzard ft. That Girl - Hurts To Love You (Huvagen Remix)
05. Lürum - Eccentricity
06. ReOrder & Jordan Tobias Present Crowd+Ctrl ft. 88Birds - Gasoline
07. Fuenka - Adagio For Strings [GXD Flashback]
08. Tempo Giusto - Casino
09. Pink Panda & ANG ft. Yasmin Jane - Back To Life
10. DRYM - Strong Azure
11. Ferry Corsten & Ruben de Ronde ft. David Westmeijer - Bloodstream (Cubicore Remix)
12. Super8 & Tab - Horizon
13. Markus Schulz & KhoMha - Take Me
14. Førehand & Moorad - People
15. HALIENE - Underneath My Skin (Nifra Remix)
16. BT - Flaming June (Dan Thompson Remix) [GXD Tune Of The Week]

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!


GXD are a UK based Trance & Progressive DJ/Producer duo who are regularly supported by Armin van Buuren & Ruben De Ronde on A State of Trance. They have 2 x ASOT Future Favourites as well as Armin van Buuren selecting their music to feature on the coveted “A State of Trance Year Mix” for both 2019 and 2020.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts

Ryui Bossen - Trance All Over The World