21849 downloadable podcasts!

A Dream Radio

GXDA Dream Radio 177

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 13-09-2023
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 133 mb

01. Ginchy - You're Not Alone
02. ARCADIA & Julia Lambert - Euphoria
03. Hel:sløwed & Amber Revival - If You Only Knew
04. Armin van Buuren feat. Sharon den Adel - In And Out Of Love (Innellea Remix) [GXD Flashback]
05. The Blizzard - Kalopsia (Matt Fax Remix)
06. Orjan Nilsen - 9910
07. Chicane feat. Moya Brennan - Saltwater (Ilan Bluestone Remix) [GXD Flashback]
08. Armin van Buuren feat. Anne Gudrun - Love Is A Drug
09. Paul Kold - Forever Young
10. ALAT - Book of Lemegeton
11. Nifra & Leo Reyes - Humanoids
12. Maarten de Jong - Freak
13. Talla 2XLC - Breath of Life
14. ReOrder & Ghost Etiquette feat. Miss Geist - Breathless
15. Chakra - Home (Nusha Remix)
16. GXD & Bryn Whiting - Conscious State [GXD Tune of the Week]

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!


GXD are a UK based Trance & Progressive DJ/Producer duo who are regularly supported by Armin van Buuren & Ruben De Ronde on A State of Trance. They have 2 x ASOT Future Favourites as well as Armin van Buuren selecting their music to feature on the coveted “A State of Trance Year Mix” for both 2019 and 2020.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts

Ryui Bossen - Trance All Over The World
A State Of Trance