18072 downloadable podcasts!

A State Of Trance Episode 027


A State Of Trance Radio

Armin van BuurenA State Of Trance 1082

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 20-12-2001
Audio: 192 Kbps
Size: 165 mb

1. Jakatta – Ever So Lonely (Rulin)
2. Memnon feat. Julie Mays – Eclips (musicnow)
3. Huntemann – Phreaks 2.1 (deadly good music)
4. TUNE OF THE WEEK: T-factory – Message in a bottle (Hiver and Hammer remix)
5. Rene Ablaze pres. Troxa – Autumn (collision)
6. Rank1 – Awakening (ID&T)
7. Lost Witness – Did I Dream? (Tiesto Vocal remix) (Data/Acetate)
8. Moon project – Moments are forever (Bonzai UK)
9. Rising Star – Clear Blue Moon (Armind/United)
10. J.C. – Redsky (Acedemy records)
11. Minimalistix – A Forest (remix) (white label)
12. Shibuya – Naked & Beautiful (Divide & Rule Dub) (Conception)
13. Ascension – For A lifetime (Xtravaganza)
14. Novacane feat. No-One Driving – Playa Sol (Jon the denist Push Harder remix)
15. The Ambush feat. Phools Inc. – Asymmetric (Phoolz Inc mix) (Superstition)
16. Marco V. – Certainly (Darren Christian) (Duty Free)
17. The Mystery – Mystery (Liquid)
18. Green Smoke – Smoke Green
19. Evoke – Arms of Loren (Ferry Corsten dub)
20. Taiko – Silence (the joker remix) (Alphabet city)

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Armin van Buuren

Armin van Buuren is a Dutch DJ and record producer from Leiden, South Holland. Since 2001, he has hosted A State of Trance, a weekly radio show, which is broadcast to nearly 40 million listeners in 84 countries on over 100 FM radio stations.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

Stay Connected

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts