18072 downloadable podcasts!

A State Of Trance Episode 041


A State Of Trance Radio

Armin van BuurenA State Of Trance 1082

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 28-03-2002
Audio: 192 Kbps
Size: 165 mb

1. Mark Van Dale – Love Slave (Digidance)
2. Chris Rea – My Josephine (CDR)
3. Midway – Monkey Forest (Blackhole)
4. TUNE OF THE WEEK: Ocean Lab – Sky Falls Down (Warner)
5. Rank1 – Passage to the unknown (from the album ’symsonic’)
6. Mark Brain – Radikal (Alphabet City)
7. MIAMI HOT TUNE: Weekend Players – Into the Sun (Riva remix) (Multiply)
8. Sven Vath – Design Music (Virgin)
9. Airwave – Above the sky (Bonzai UK)
10. Marco V. – Atlanta 02-02-2002 (ID&T)
11. Seraque – My Dreams (Warner)
12. Dj Nukem vs. Chab – Wanted (Cyber Records)
13. Opus III – Another fine day (D. Ramirez mix)
14. Piliavin & Zimbardo – Just Once (Sondus)
15. Lyric – Over Emotion (Lost Conguage tp)
16. Joker Jam – Innocense (PvD mix) (Bonzai UK)
17. The Spacelovers – Spacelovers (Sony)
18. Mistral feat. Plavka – Your Everything (Dazzle remix) (Blackhole)
19. D-factor – The wrong Shake (Jamie Anderson) (Spot On)
20. Marco V. – ReVolt (ID&T)
21. The Beatpusher – Murto/Rokki (Good: As)

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Armin van Buuren

Armin van Buuren is a Dutch DJ and record producer from Leiden, South Holland. Since 2001, he has hosted A State of Trance, a weekly radio show, which is broadcast to nearly 40 million listeners in 84 countries on over 100 FM radio stations.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

Stay Connected

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts