18312 downloadable podcasts!

A State Of Trance Episode 044


A State Of Trance Radio

Armin van BuurenA State Of Trance 1087

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 18-04-2002
Audio: 192 Kbps
Size: 168 mb

1. Brother Brown feat. Boy George – Generations of love (Rulin)
2. Lyric & Natali – Over Emotion (Lost Language)
3. DJ Albert vs. Precision – Say Yes (Silent remix) (Silver Premium)
4. TUNE OF THE WEEK: Thrillseekers – Dreaming of You (Ministry)
5. Marco V. – I Feel You (ID&T)
6. D*Note – Shed my Skin (Airwave remix) (Channel 4 rec.)
7. Pale-X – Beautiful Journey (Seventh Sense)
8. Ernesto & Bastian – Being Single (FTM)
9. Armin van Buuren – Sunburn (united)
10. Solid Sessions – Janeiro (Armin van Buuren remix) (Positiva)
11. Dallas Kiss – Revelation (Blackwatch remix) (Automatic)
12. Sia vs. Jigsaw – Drink to get Drunk (Maelstrom)
13. Dave Swayze – Yasmin’s garden (Yeti)
14. Arrakis – Aira Forces (lemon (Devolution)
15. Humate – Vivid (Jan Driver remix) (Superstition)
16. Red Hot Ryders – Machine Control (DJ Vincenzo remix) (Alien)
17. Katana – Fancy Fair (Mac & Mac remix) (BPM)
18. Eon – Pocket damage (Tsunami)
19. Project Medusa vs. Exor – Moonshine pt.1 (Liquid)
20. Vac-scene – My Emotion (kid Vicious remix) (Captivating sounds)
21. Dariush – Ira (Pascal F.E.O.S. Treatment) (Nukleuz)

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Armin van Buuren

Armin van Buuren is a Dutch DJ and record producer from Leiden, South Holland. Since 2001, he has hosted A State of Trance, a weekly radio show, which is broadcast to nearly 40 million listeners in 84 countries on over 100 FM radio stations.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

Stay Connected

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts