18072 downloadable podcasts!

A State Of Trance Episode 059


A State Of Trance Radio

Armin van BuurenA State Of Trance 1082

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 15-08-2002
Audio: 192 Kbps
Size: 166 mb

1. Sasha – Wavy Gravy
2. DT8 feat. Roxanne Wilde – Destination (FFRR)
3. Individual – Live my life (4 fingers)
4. TUNE OF THE WEEK: Gouryella – Ligaya (Tsunami)
5. Nu-Nrg – Dreamland (Rank 1 re-edit) (Vandit)
6. Hydra – Affinity (Discover Records)
7. Jas van Houten – Heaven’s gate (bpm)
8. Jan Jonston – Am I On Pauze (Trailer Trash remix) (Perfecto)
9. Energy 52 – Cafe del Mar (John 00 Flemming remix) (Hooj)
10. Epsilon 9 – Lifeformation (Classified Project remix) (Forbidden Planet)

Armin van Buuren Non-stop in the mix Ibiza Sessions, part 1: 30th of July 2002
Previously recorded live set at Godskitchen in Eden, San Antonio, Ibiza

11. Sureno – Love is an Ocean (Silicon Recordings)
12. DJ Tiesto vs. Junkie XL – Obsession (Magik Muzik)
13. 4 Strings – Diving (Hiver and Hammer remix) (Spinnin)
14. Plastic Boy – Silverbath (Bonzai UK)
15. Unconditional – The Journey (Pascal FEOS remix)
16. Kansai – Rococco (Platipus)
17. Thrillseekers – Synastasia (Vandit)
18. System F – Needlejuice (Tsunami special blend)
19. Rapid Eye – Circa Forever (ATCR)
20. Perpetuous Dreamer – The Sound of Goodbye (Dark matter remix) (CDR)

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Armin van Buuren

Armin van Buuren is a Dutch DJ and record producer from Leiden, South Holland. Since 2001, he has hosted A State of Trance, a weekly radio show, which is broadcast to nearly 40 million listeners in 84 countries on over 100 FM radio stations.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

Stay Connected

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts