18072 downloadable podcasts!

A State Of Trance Episode 077


A State Of Trance Radio

Armin van BuurenA State Of Trance 1082

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 19-12-2002
Audio: 192 Kbps
Size: 161 mb

1. Kira – Ill be your angel (Filterheads vs. Sinesweeper remix)
2. Three Drives – Air Traffic (Massive Drive)
3. Drax& Scott Mac – Angel (DJ Ton TB dub) (Blackhole)
4. TUNE OF THE WEEK: Solarstone – Solarcoaster (Midway remix) (Lost Language)
5. Green Martian – Wizardry (Transportation)
6. Jan Johnston – Calling your name (Thrillseekers dub) (Platipus)
7. Midway – Inca (ITWT)
8. Sonorous – Protonic (Ronski Speed mix) (Euphonic)
9. Orange – 8 (ID&T)
10. Chris Coco feat. Peter Green – Albatros (Hybrid remix) (Distinctive)
11. Young Parisians – You write the rules (Solar Stone remix) (Deep)
12. Marc O’Tool – Stauffenberg (Underworld rec)
13. Fictivision – Outpost (ITWT/Blackhole)
14. Solar Factor – Urban Shakedown (Progress)
15. Vincent & Quentin – Joyride (G&M project remix) (Afterglow)
16. Pete Gawtry – Re-morse (DJ Remy remix) (Tune Inn)
17. Armin van Buuren feat. Ray Wilson – Yet Another Dub (Armind)
18. Mirco de Govia – Things that matter (Euphonic)
19. Push vs Globe – Tranceformation (Bonzai)

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Armin van Buuren

Armin van Buuren is a Dutch DJ and record producer from Leiden, South Holland. Since 2001, he has hosted A State of Trance, a weekly radio show, which is broadcast to nearly 40 million listeners in 84 countries on over 100 FM radio stations.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

Stay Connected

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts