18312 downloadable podcasts!

A State Of Trance Episode 136


A State Of Trance Radio

Armin van BuurenA State Of Trance 1087

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 19-02-2004
Audio: 192 Kbps
Size: 150 mb

1. DJ Yoshi – Dreamer (Luke Chable Remix) (Precinct)
2. Paul van Dyk featuring Second Sun – Crush (Original Mix) (Vandit)
3. Witness Of Wonder – Emotions In Motion (Thrillseekers Remix) (ATCR)
4. TUNE OF THE WEEK: G&M Project – Sunday Afternoon (Nu-NRG Remix) (Vandit)
5. Signum feauring Anita Kelsey – Come Around Again (ASOT)
6. FUTURE FAVORITE: Solid Globe – Sahara (Fundamental)
7. Outback – State Of Emergency (CDR)
8. Mike Koglin & Jono Grant – Circuits (CDR)
9. Marco V – The Rock (ID&T)
10. Recluse – Isle Dauphine (Intro Mix) (Lost Language)
11. Perry O’Neil – Cold Fusion (Electronic Elements)
12. Fire & Ice – Para Siempre (Banshee)
13. Whirlpool vs Octagen – Alaska (CDR)
14. Armin van Buuren – Burned With Desire (Brian Cross Remix) (Dedicated)
15. Hiver & Hammer – Fusion (from the album ’substance’)
16. Firewall – Kilimanjaro (ASOT)
17. Waterplanet – Introspection (John Askew Remix) (Vandit)
18. Haak – Bass Shuttle (Club Elite/Armada)
19. Sander van Doorn – Loaded (Spinnin)

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Armin van Buuren

Armin van Buuren is a Dutch DJ and record producer from Leiden, South Holland. Since 2001, he has hosted A State of Trance, a weekly radio show, which is broadcast to nearly 40 million listeners in 84 countries on over 100 FM radio stations.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

Stay Connected

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts