13728 downloadable podcasts!

A State Of Trance Episode 231


A State Of Trance Radio

Armin van Buuren
A State Of Trance 1000
Armin van BuurenA State Of Trance 1000

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 12-01-2006
Audio: 192 Kbps
Size: 170 mb

1. Basto – Rock With You (Nu Frequency dub)
2. A.M. – Arise (Hammer & Funabashi remix) (Skywarp Records)
3. Benz & MD – Turning the Curve 4. Coldplay – Talk (Junkie XL remix)
5. Arabella – Nabucco (Story Teller remix) (Kyr records)
6. Robert Nickson feat. Elsa Hill – Close Your Eyes (ASOT)
7. Michael Splint feat. Sasja – So Lost (Under Sun remix)
8. Armin van Buuren feat. Nadia Ali – Who’s Watching (Remy remix) (Armind)
9. Nico Parisi vs Eric hubo – Metro
10. Kamil Polner – Ocean Waterfall
11. Substate – Horizon (Mac Zimms remix) (spinnin)
12. TUNE OF THE WEEK: Hiroyuki Oda – Transmigration (ASOT)
13. Jochen Miller – Chromatic (High Contrast)
14. Ferry Corsten – Whatever (Marcel Woods remix) (Tsunami)
15. Nic Chagall – Monday Bar (High Contrast)
16. FUTURE FAVORITE: Xtranova – The Way we Were (CDR)
17. Kuffdam & Plant – Dream Makers
18. Apogee – Shimmering (Marcos Euphonic mix)
19. Engage – A Beautiful Tomorrow
20. M.I.K.E. – Voices from the Inside (from the album ‘A perfect Blend’)

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

28jan7:00 pm9:00 pmA State Of Trance 1001with Armin van Buuren

Stay Connected

Latest Podcasts