18072 downloadable podcasts!

A State Of Trance Episode 247


A State Of Trance Radio

Armin van BuurenA State Of Trance 1082

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 04-05-2006
Audio: 192 Kbps
Size: 167 mb

1. Ohmna – People Get Lost (Cyber records)
2. Under Sun feat. Mark Otten – Capoeira (Hawk remix)
3. Deep Skies – Little Bird (Mike Koglin Deep Dub) (Maelstrom)
4. Gabriel & Dresden feat. Scarlett Etienne – Eleven (12' mix) (Organised nature)
5. Mytchel & Vorne – Coincidence (Main mix) (Mazeman)
6. M.I.K.E. Presents Totally Ahead – 3gether
7. Puma White – Copenhagen
8. Mike Shiver & Marc Damon – Water Ripples (Mike Shiver’s Catching Sun remix)
9. Alex M.O.R.P.H. vs. Talla – Full Prelude (Re:locate vs Solid Globe remix)
10. Assure – Enemy Terriotory (Captivating Sounds)
11. Nitrous Oxide – North Pole (Anjunabeats)
12. O Callaghan & Kearney – Restricted Moon (Airbase remix) (Recover)
13. Syndica – Blush (Orkan remix) (Nu Religion)
14. FUTURE FAVORITE: Envio – For You (ASOT)
15. Ekon – Existence (ITWT/Blackhole)
16. Mark Norman – Brasilia (Magik Muzik/Blackhole)
17. Sander van Doorn – Punk’d (Sean Tyas remix) (Spinnin)
18. Thomas Bronzwaer presents Avalon – Circa (Deep dub) (Spinnin)
19. TUNE OF THE WEEK: Giuseppe Ottaviani & Marc van Linden – Until Monday
20. Emjay – So Clear (Stimulate) (Dogzilla’s Depth Charge remix)

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Armin van Buuren

Armin van Buuren is a Dutch DJ and record producer from Leiden, South Holland. Since 2001, he has hosted A State of Trance, a weekly radio show, which is broadcast to nearly 40 million listeners in 84 countries on over 100 FM radio stations.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

Stay Connected

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts