18052 downloadable podcasts!

A State Of Trance Episode 272


A State Of Trance Radio

Armin van BuurenA State Of Trance 1081

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 26-10-2006
Audio: 192 Kbps
Size: 166 mb

1. Johan Vermeulen – Labyrinth (Underground Lessons)
2. Faithless – Bombs (Benny Benassi remix) (Cheeky)
3. Kirsty Hawkshaw & Tenisha – Outsiders (Jose Amnesia remix) (Armind)
4. Cara Dillion vs 2 Devine – Black is the Colour (Above & Beyond re-work)
5. Richard Durand – Sunhump (Breakfast bootleg)
6. Tenthu – Essencia (Capsula remix)
7. David Forbes – Goodbye (Five AM)
8. Artic Quest – Black Smoke
9. Armin vs. Rank 1 – This World is Watching Me (feat. Kush) (Armind)
10. Greg Downey – Vivid Intent (Giuseppe Ottaviani vs Marc van Linden remix)
11. TUNE OF THE WEEK: Lost World – A Life Elsewhere (Martin Roth PSY remix)
12. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Through Your Eyes (Thomas Bronzwaer remix) (Vandit)
13. FUTURE FAVORITE: Stoneface & Terminal – Super Nature (Earth E.P.) (Euphonic)
14. Dave 202 – Torrent
15. Bolier & Coenraad – Mohawk (Intuition)
16. Qursion pres. Internal Front – Fundamental Noise (Aurora Digital)
17. Store N Forward feat. Mill Brokes – 4 seasons in 1 day (Sean Tyas dub)
18. Mr. Sam feat. Kirsty Hawkshaw – Split (Aly & Fila Club mix) (Blackhole)
19. Joop – the Future (High Contrast Recordings)
20. Bolier & Coenraad – the Mighty Ducks (Intuition)
21. O Callaghan and Kearney – Exactly (DJ Governor remix) (Discover)

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Armin van Buuren

Armin van Buuren is a Dutch DJ and record producer from Leiden, South Holland. Since 2001, he has hosted A State of Trance, a weekly radio show, which is broadcast to nearly 40 million listeners in 84 countries on over 100 FM radio stations.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

Stay Connected

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts