13718 downloadable podcasts!

A State Of Trance Episode 344


A State Of Trance Radio

Armin van Buuren
A State Of Trance 1000
Armin van BuurenA State Of Trance 1000

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 20-03-2008
Audio: 192 Kbps
Size: 166 mb

1. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren – You Never Said (Dash Berlin Remix)
2. Jerry Ropero feat. Cozi – The Storm (Inpetto dub) (Positiva)
3. Dinka – The Sin (Chris Reece Tribal Sucker remix)
4. Radiohead – House of Cards (Solarstone Subterranean Mix)
5. EDX – Premiumline (Supra)
6. FUTURE FAVORITE: Armin van Buuren & DJ Shah ft Chris Jones – Going Wrong
7. Oceanlab – Sirens of The Sea (Above & Beyond Club mix) (Anjunabeats)
8. Embrace – Embrace (Ferry Fix) (Flashover Recordings)
9. Underwater – Sleeping Under The Stars (Shah Music)
10. Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Walk The Edge (High Contrast Recordings)
11. Akesson – Sunchaser (Fraction Recordings)
12. Veracocha – Carte Blanche (Cosmic Gate remix) (Cloud 9)
13. TUNE OF THE WEEK: Alex M.O.R.P.H & Woody Van Eyden ft Citrin – Turn It On
14. The Gift – Blue Lights (High Contrast Recordings)
15. DNS Project pres. Whiteglow – Airbourne (Monster Tunes)
16. Stoneface & Terminal – Storm (club mix) (Mars EP) (Euphonic)
17. Simon Patterson – Smack (Reset)
18. DJ Tommyboy – The Insider (Ben Gold Remix) (Infrasonic)
19. Schiller – Das Glockenspiel (FNP tech Workout)
20. ASOT Radio Classic: Sarah McLachlan – Fallen (Gabriel & Dresden Remix)

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

28jan7:00 pm9:00 pmA State Of Trance 1001with Armin van Buuren

Stay Connected

Latest Podcasts