A State Of Trance Episode 355


Date: 05-06-2008
Audio: 192 Kbps
Size: 167 mb

1. The Thrillseekers feat. Fisher – The Last Time
2. Andy Moor – Fake Awake (Eco mix)
3. Armin van Buuren ft Sharon den Adel – In And Out Of Love (The Blizzard Mix)
4. Nic Chagall – Sky Blue
5. 4 Strings – Catch A Fall (First State Dark mix)
6. D J Shah – Don’t Wake Up (San Antonio Harbour dub)
7. Blank & Jones – California Sunset (from the album Logic of Pleasure)
8. Cramp – Deadline
9. Mr.Pit – Shana (Duderstadt Progressive dub)
10. Bartlett Bros. feat. Marcia Juell – Let It Flow (Gareth Emery Remix)
11. Dreas Pres. Havannah – Havannah
12. Leon Bolier vs. Kamaya Painters – Endless Ocean Wave (Leon Bolier Mash up)
13. Orjan Nilsen – Vivida
14. Signum – Any Given Moment
15. Mark Sherry pres. Outburst – A Star Within A Star (Sherrys Trance Energy mix)
16. TUNE OF THE WEEK: Inertia – The System
17. Jochen Miller – Lost Connection
18. Ron Malakai – Memorable Touch (Carl B remix)
19. Dave 202 – Pictures
20. FUTURE FAVORITE: Armin van Buuren – Going Wrong (MORPH B2B Woody mix)
21. ASOT Radio Classic: Rank 1 – Breathing (Airwave)

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Upcoming Episodes

21feb7:00 pm9:00 pmA State Of Trance 902with Armin van Buuren

23feb(feb 23)10:00 pm24(feb 24)6:00 amA State Of Trance 900 - Utrecht, Netherlandswith Armin van Buuren

28feb7:00 pm9:00 pmA State Of Trance 903with Armin van Buuren

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.