18312 downloadable podcasts!

A State Of Trance Episode 356


A State Of Trance Radio

Armin van BuurenA State Of Trance 1087

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 12-06-2008
Audio: 192 Kbps
Size: 169 mb

1. Plain White Ts – Let Me Take You There (first state bootleg)
2. Daniel Portman – Starwarrior (Chris Reece Remix)
3. The Thrillseekers feat. Fisher – The Last time
4. FUTURE FAVORITE: Armin van Buuren – In And Out Of Love (The Blizzard remix)
5. Jose Amnesia vs Karen Overton – Your Loving Arms 2008 (JA Sunrise mix)
6. Deep Voices – Surrender Morning (Coenraad & Thomas Hagenbeek Repimp dub)
7. Ron van Den Beuken – Slash (Daniel Wanrooy remix)
8. Jav D feat. Mat Zo and Einat – Silver Lining (Tell Me) (Myon At Albion dub)
9. Leon Bolier vs Kamaya Painters – Endless Ocean Wave (Leon Bolier mash up)
10. Activa – End of Summer
11. Filo & Peri feat. Eric Lumiere – Shine On (Aly & Fila remix)
12. TUNE OF THE WEEK: Eldritch Project – Lost Horizons
13. Ehren Stowers – Icarus (Arctic Moon remix)
14. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Van Eyden meet Talla – Hybrid Harm (Talla remix)
15. Teya – Only You (Oceania Dub)
16. Inertia – The System
17. Dan Stone – 7 Hours (Mark Pledger remix)
18. Ronald van Gelderen – Embrace me
19. DNS Project – Airbourne (Aly & Fila remix)
20. ASOT Radio Classic: Moogwai – Viola (Armin van Buuren remix)

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Armin van Buuren

Armin van Buuren is a Dutch DJ and record producer from Leiden, South Holland. Since 2001, he has hosted A State of Trance, a weekly radio show, which is broadcast to nearly 40 million listeners in 84 countries on over 100 FM radio stations.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

Stay Connected

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts