14083 downloadable podcasts!

A State Of Trance Episode 391


A State Of Trance Radio

Armin van Buuren
A State Of Trance 1000
Armin van BuurenA State Of Trance 1000

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 12-02-2009
Audio: 192 Kbps
Size: 167 mb

1. Snow Patrol – If There’s a Rocket Tie me To It (Marcus Schossow Remix)
2. Those Usual Suspects – Shadows (Inpetto Instrumental mix)
3. Jonas Hahmo – Bendbass
4. Sudha – Leche (Thomas Schwarts dub)
5. Terry Ferminal – A Thousand Miles
6. Carl B vs JPL – Orchid Blossom
7. Signum – Jewelry By Nature (M6 Remix)
8. W&W – The Plan (Leon Bolier remix)
9. Boom Jinx & Oliver Smith – Sunrise
10. Dallaz Project – Double One
11. Roger Shah & Tenishia – You’re So Cool (Big stage mix)
12. FUTURE FAVORITE: Vast Vision feat Fisher – Everything (Aly & Fila remix)
13. Armin van Buuren feat. Cathy Burton – Rain (Cosmic Gate remix)
14. TUNE OF THE WEEK: DJ Eco – Lost Angeles (Breakfast Remix)
15. Chris Hampshire & Bissen – the Vault
16. Markus Schulz – The New World (Giuseppe Ottaviani remix)
17. Talla 2XLC pres. Diskomo – Light Years Away
18. Rafael Frost – Red
19. Sebastian Brandt – Serenade (Arctic Moon remix)
20. Sam Sharp – Roundabout (Simon Patterson remix)
21. ASOT Radio Classic: AYU – Appears (Armin van Buuren sunset dub)

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

28jan7:00 pm9:00 pmA State Of Trance 1001with Armin van Buuren

Stay Connected

Latest Podcasts