13700 downloadable podcasts!

A State Of Trance Episode 460


A State Of Trance Radio

Armin van Buuren
A State Of Trance 999
Armin van BuurenA State Of Trance 999

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 10-06-2010
Audio: 256 Kbps
Size: 225 mb

Recorded Live From Seattle, USA, Showbox SoDo 28-05-2010

1. Gaia – Aisha (Intro Mix)
2. Faithless – Not Going Home (Armin van Buuren Remix)
3. James Horner feat. Leona Lewis – I See You (Cosmic Gate Remix)
4. Reverse – Absolute Reality (Arty Remix)
5. Mat Zo – Near The End
6. Rank 1 & Jochen Miller vs. Yuri Kane – The Right Escape (Armin Mashup)
7. Yenn – Monzen (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
8. Ali Wilson – Pandora
9. Ali Wilson vs. Armin van Buuren ft Govaert – Never Say Shakedown (AvB Mashup)
10. Sied van Riel & Radion 6 – Radiator
11. Gaia – Tuvan
12. Jochen Miller – Humanoid
13. Sophie Sugar vs. Sunlounger ft. Zara – Lost Together (Armin van Buuren Mashup)
14. Anton Firtich pres. AF Project – Something Wrong
15. Wezz Devall – Free My Willy
16. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Angel (Club Mix)
17. Max Graham feat. Neev Kennedy – Sun In The Winter (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
18. Sebastian Brandt – 450
19. Arctic Moon – True Romance
20. Ummet Ozcan – Next Phase (Phase two)
21. Cirez D vs. Armin van Buuren feat. Sharon – On Off Of Love (AvB Mashup)
22. Dustin Zahn – Stranger (To Stability) (Len Faki Podium Mix)

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

21jan7:00 pm9:00 pmFeaturedA State Of Trance 1000with Armin van Buuren

28jan7:00 pm9:00 pmA State Of Trance 1001with Armin van Buuren

Stay Connected

Latest Podcasts