18312 downloadable podcasts!

A State Of Trance Episode 469


A State Of Trance Radio

Armin van BuurenA State Of Trance 1087

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 12-08-2010
Audio: 256 Kbps
Size: 220 mb

1. Armin van Buuren feat. Sophie Ellis Bextor – Not Giving Up On Love
2. Pryda – Niton
3. Ashley Wallbridge feat. Elleah – Walk On Water
4. ReOrder feat. Stine Grove – Biscay Bay (ReOrder Deep Mix)
5. TUNE OF THE WEEK: Arty – Twilight Tonight (Arty Remode)
6. Steve Brian feat David Berkeley – Vueltas (Album version)
7. Arnej – The Day Will Come
8. Lewis Dodkins – Solstice (Original Mix)
9. FUTURE FAVORITE: Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado – Down To Love
10. Venaccio – Eyes Like Stars (Dark Edit)
11. Virtual Vault – Default
12. Daniel Kandi pres. Timmus – Symphonica
13. Aly & Fila feat. Tiff Lacey – Paradise (Aly & Fila Club Mix)
14. Poshout feat. Sergey Vegas – Afterglow (Oliver P pres. Stonevalley Remix)
15. Juventa – For That Special Girl (Original Mix)
16. Shogun – Save Me (Ilya Soloviev Remix)
17. Sophie Sugar – All For You
18. ReOrder pres Group Number One – A World Of Trance
19. Ben Nicky – Jet Stream
20. ASOT Radio Classic: Der Dritte Raum – Hale Bopp

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Armin van Buuren

Armin van Buuren is a Dutch DJ and record producer from Leiden, South Holland. Since 2001, he has hosted A State of Trance, a weekly radio show, which is broadcast to nearly 40 million listeners in 84 countries on over 100 FM radio stations.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

Stay Connected

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts