13728 downloadable podcasts!

A State Of Trance Episode 492


A State Of Trance Radio

Armin van Buuren
A State Of Trance 1000
Armin van BuurenA State Of Trance 1000

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 20-01-2011
Audio: 256 Kbps
Size: 218 mb

1. Mat Zo – Synapse Dynamics (Arty Remix)
2. Ad Brown feat. Kerry Leva – Memorial (You Were Loved) (Maor Levi Remix)
3. FUTURE FAVORITE: Armin van Buuren ft. Laura V – Drowning (Avicii Unnamed mix)
4. Winter Kills – Hot As Hades (John O’Callaghan Deep Dream remix)
5. TUNE OF THE WEEK: Rex Mundi – Sandstone
6. Whiteroom feat. Amy Cooper – Someday (Orjan Nilsen Remix)
7. EDU feat. Aelyn – Taken Away (ProgressiveR Remix)
8. Robert Nickson & Thomas Datt – Godless (Protoculture Remix)
9. Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic – Echoes (Protoculture Remix)
10. Lange & Fabio XB presents Yves De Lacroix – Electrify (Lange Mix)
11. Running Man – Sorrow
12. Sied van Riel feat. Nicole McKenna – Stealing Time
13. Juventa – Perfecta (Dan Stone Remix)
14. Cosmic Gate – Human Beings (Daniel Kandi’s Humane Society Remix)
15. T4L – Biogenesis
16. David Newsum – Narco
17. Cosmic Gate – Melt To The Ocean (John O’Callaghan’s Main Room Remix)
18. RAM – RAMazing (Bjorn Akesson remix)
19. Klauss Goulart – Turbulence
20. Smart Apes & Amex – Silent Wave (Marc Simz Remix)
21. Laura Jansen – Use Somebody (Armin van Buuren remix)
22. ASOT Radio Classic: Sean Tyas – Lift (Discover)

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

28jan7:00 pm9:00 pmA State Of Trance 1001with Armin van Buuren

Stay Connected

Latest Podcasts