14090 downloadable podcasts!

A State Of Trance Episode 499


A State Of Trance Radio

Armin van Buuren
A State Of Trance 1000
Armin van BuurenA State Of Trance 1000

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 10-03-2011
Audio: 192 Kbps
Size: 220 mb

01. Ron Hagen & Al Exander – Now Is The Time (Armin van Buuren’s Intro Edit)
02. Mike Shiver Vs Matias Lehtola – Slacker (Original Mix)
03. The Blizzard And Omnia – My Inner Island (Original Mix)
04. Max Graham Feat Neev Kennedy – So Caught Up (Original Mix)
05. Dreas And Alex Robert – Mormugao (Alex Robert 2011 Mix)
06. Mark Otten – Libertine
07. Triple A – Winter Stayed (Armin van Buuren’s On The Beach Mix) [Future Favorite]
08. Bobina – Lamento Sentimental
09. Gareth Emery – El Segundo (Arty Remix)
10. Arty & Mat Zo – Rebound
11. Ashley Wallbridge – Moonlight Sonata
12. Shogun – Skyfire
13. Nitrous Oxide feat. Aneym – Follow You (Maor Levi Remix)
14. Juventa – Dionysia
15. Armin van Buuren Feat Winter Kills – Take A Moment (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
16. Orjan Nilsen – Between the Rays [Tune of the Week]
17. Vitodito – Napoli (Suncatcher Remix)
18. Lost World – Stargazer
19. Aly & Fila feat. Jwaydan – We Control The Sunlight
20. Cagan Nazlioglu feat. Hysteria! – All Around You (Nurettin Colak Remix)
21. Selu Vibra – Divine [ASOT Radio Classic]
22. Gaia – Status Excessus D [ASOT#500 Official Anthem]

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

28jan7:00 pm9:00 pmA State Of Trance 1001with Armin van Buuren

Stay Connected

Latest Podcasts