13691 downloadable podcasts!

A State Of Trance Episode 506


A State Of Trance Radio

Armin van Buuren
A State Of Trance 999
Armin van BuurenA State Of Trance 999

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 28-04-2011
Audio: 256 Kbps
Size: 220 mb

01. Axwell vs. R.E.M. – Heart Is King vs. Losing My Religion (Blake Jarrell Mashup)
02. Chicane – Going Deep
03. Audien – People Do Not Change
04. Filterheadz – Everything Explained
05. Armin van Buuren feat. Nadia Ali – Feels So Good (Jochen Miller Remix)
06. Moonbeam – Hate Is The Killer (Arty Remix)
07. Andy Moor vs. M.I.K.E. – Spirit’s Pulse (Omnia Remix)
08. Andain – Promises (Gabriel & Dresden Remix) [Tune Of The Week]
09. Nadine Coyle – Put Your Hands Up (Armin van Buuren Remix)
10. First State feat. Sarah Howells – Skies on Fire
11. Mat Zo – Superman
12. ATB & Dash Berlin – Apollo Road
13. Avernus – Sirya (Mike Foyle Remix)
14. Tritonal feat. Meredith Call – Broken Down (Shogun Remix) [Future Favorite]
15. Andrew Rayel – Globalization
16. Estiva – Next Level (Maor Levi Remix)
17. Markus Schulz & Jochen Miller – Rotunda
18. Klauss Goulart – Turbulence (Skytech Stadium Bootleg)
19. MDX – Drive Out (Marc Simz Remix)
20. Paul Miller vs. Saj Ravjani – Digital War
21. Daniel Kandi – Just For You
22. Gareth Emery feat. Lucy Saunders – Fight The Sunrise (Daniel Kandi Remix)
23. Faruk Sabanci & Ken Loi – Eastern Thrace (Arctic Moon Remix)
24. Paul Oakenfold – Tokyo (Beatman & Ludmilla Remix)
25. Kyau & Albert – Made of Sun (Hard Dub) [ASOT Radio Classic]

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

21jan7:00 pm9:00 pmFeaturedA State Of Trance 1000with Armin van Buuren

28jan7:00 pm9:00 pmA State Of Trance 1001with Armin van Buuren

Stay Connected

Latest Podcasts