13698 downloadable podcasts!

A State Of Trance Episode 512


A State Of Trance Radio

Armin van Buuren
A State Of Trance 999
Armin van BuurenA State Of Trance 999

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 09-06-2011
Audio: 256 Kbps
Size: 220 mb

01. Arty – Around The World
02. Sander van Doorn presents Purple Haze feat Colin Janz – Timezones
03. The Blizzard & Omnia – My Inner Island (Yuri Kane Remix) [Tune Of The Week]
04. W&W feat. Ana Criado – 3 O’Clock [Future Favorite]
05. Who.Is – Cryptanalysis
06. Above & Beyond – Prelude – from their album “Group Therapy”
07. Above & Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston – You Got To Go – from their album “Group Therapy”
08. Protoculture feat. Shannon Hurley – Sun Gone Down
09. Markus Schulz Presents Dakota – Terrace 5 AM – from Markus Schulz Dakota’s album “Thoughts Become Things II”
10. Evan London – Brilliance (Attractive Deep Sound Remix)
11. Karybde & Scylla – Tokyo (Andrew Rayel Remix)
12. Norin & Rad vs. Audien – Triumph
13. 2nd Phase – Never Come Down (Norin & Rad Remix)
14. Ferry Corsten – So Good
15. Menno de Jong feat. Ellie Lawson – Place in The Sun (Ronski Speed Remix)
16. Mark Sixma pres. M6 – Arrivals (Original Mix)
17. Faruk Sabanci – As Faces Fade
18. Captured Sun – Lost Soul (Ex-Driver Remix)
19. Will Watson & Akira Kayosa pres. Osaru – Osaru
20. Sied van Riel ft Fenja – The Game
21. Simon Patterson & Greg Downey – Come To Me
22. Aly & Fila feat. Catherine Crowe – It Will Be Ok (Arctic Moon Remix)
23. Tillman Uhrmacher – On The Run (Ocean To Shore) (In Memory Of Tillman Uhrmacher) [ASOT Radio Classic]

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

21jan7:00 pm9:00 pmFeaturedA State Of Trance 1000with Armin van Buuren

28jan7:00 pm9:00 pmA State Of Trance 1001with Armin van Buuren

Stay Connected

Latest Podcasts