A State Of Trance Episode 523


Date: 25-08-2011
Audio: 256 Kbps
Size: 221 mb

01. Coldplay – Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall (Swedish House Mafia Remix)
02. Sia – Drink to Get Drunk (Sander van Doorn Remix)
03. meHiLove – Daylight
04. Nic Chagall & Duderstadt feat. Relyk – Alone With You
05. Gareth Emery vs. Ashley Wallbridge – Mansion [Tune f The Week]
06. Cosmic Gate vs. System F – The Blue Theme (Ferry Corsten Fix)
07. Andy Duguid feat. Fenja – Strings
08. Space RockerZ feat. Tania Zygar – Puzzle Piece (Daniel Heatcliff’s Farewell Remix)
09. Above & Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston – You Got To Go (Kyau & Albert Remix)
10. Heatbeat – Roses Never Cry
11. Allure feat. Christian Burns – On The Wire (Dennis Sheperd Remix)
12. Bobina feat. Erin Marsz – Let You In (Megadrive Mix)
13. Dark Matters feat. Jessie Morgan – I Don’t Believe In Miracles (Shogun Remix)
14. W&W – D.N.A. (Mark Sixma Remix)
15. Jon O’Bir – Music Database
16. Peter Dubs – Beach Obsession
17. Armin van Buuren – Full Focus (Chris Schweizer Remix)
18. Super8 & Tab – Bliss (4 Strings Remix)
19. Ferry Corsten & Armin van Buuren – Brute [Future Favorite]
20. Aerian – Mahé (Temple One Remix)
21. Paul Miller – Red Label
22. Above & Beyond pres. OceanLab feat. Justine Suissa – Beautiful Together (Signum Remix) [ASOT Radio Classic]

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Upcoming Episodes

13dec7:00 pm9:00 pmA State Of Trance 894with Armin van Buuren

20dec7:00 pm9:00 pmA State Of Trance 895 Top 20 Of 2018with Armin van Buuren

27dec7:00 pm9:00 pmA State Of Trance 896 Yearmix 2018with Armin van Buuren

Latest Podcasts