14754 downloadable podcasts!

A State Of Trance Episode 526


A State Of Trance Radio

Armin van Buuren
A State Of Trance 1016
Armin van BuurenA State Of Trance 1016

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 15-09-2011
Audio: 256 Kbps
Size: 220 mb

Hour 1: Regular ASOT

01. Headstrong feat. Shelley Harland – Helpless (Aurosonic Euphoric Remix)
02. Creep Feat. Romy Madley Croft (aka The XX) – Days (Super8 & Tab Remix)
03. Sander van Doorn – Drink To Get Drunk
04. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Chriss Ortega – Ocean Drive (Protoculture Remix)
05. Hannah – Falling Away (Armin van Buuren Remix) [Future Favorite]
06. Dennis Sheperd – A Tribute To Life
07. Temple One feat. Neev Kennedy – Love The Fear
08. Raneem – Free Fall (Original Mix)
09. Alex M.O.R.P.H. – ID [Tune Of The Week]
10. Ferry Corsten vs. Armin van Buuren – Brute (Original Extended)
11. M.I.K.E. pres. Plastic Boy – Twixt [ASOT Radio Classic]

Hour 2: Recorded LIVE at Space Ibiza with Arty and Andy Moor (07-09-2011)


01. Paul van Dyk feat. Sue Mclaren – We Come Together (Arty Remix)
02. Big World feat. Markus Binapfl vs. Daft Punk – Quadrillion (Moguai Remix) vs. Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger (ID Mashup)
03. D-Mad & Arty vs. Arnej – She Gave Strangers Happiness (Myon & Shane 54 Mashup)
04. Above & Beyond Feat. Richard Bedford – Sun & Moon (Kim Fai Remix)
05. Arty vs. Imogen Heap – Seek Zara (SHato & Paul Rockseek Mashup)
06. Arty – Around The World
07. Rafael Frost – Smash (Original Mix)
08. Mat Zo & Arty vs. OceanLab – Satellite Dynamics (Mat Zo Mashup)

Andy Moor

01. Gareth Emery & Ben Gold – Flash
02. Super8 & Tab feat. Anton Sonin – Black Is The New Yellow (Protoculture Remix)
03. tyDi feat. Sarah Howells – Acting Crazy (Tom Fall Remix)
04. ID – ID
05. Rafael Frost – Smash (Original Mix)

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

Stay Connected

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts