13704 downloadable podcasts!

A State Of Trance Episode 530


A State Of Trance Radio

Armin van Buuren
A State Of Trance 999
Armin van BuurenA State Of Trance 999

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 13-10-2011
Audio: 256 Kbps
Size: 219 mb

01. David Guetta feat. Usher – Without You (Armin van Buuren Remix)
02. Headstrong feat. Shelley Harland – Helpless (Aurosonic Progressive Remix)
03. Orjan Nilsen – Atchoo!
04. Andain vs. Nadia Ali, Starkillers & Alex Kenji – Promised Pressure (Armin van Buuren Mashup)
05. W&W – Manhattan (Craving Remix)
06. Delerium Feat. Sarah McLachlan – Silence (W&W & Jonas Stenberg Remix)
07. Sander van Doorn – Outro (EDX’s Fe5tival Mix)
08. Massive Attack – Teardrop (Bart Claessen & Tom Fall Bootleg)
09. BT & Adam K – Tomahawk (Dave Dresden Edit)
10. Mike Foyle & Mat Zo – Simple Things
11. Boom Jinx feat. Justine Suissa – Phoenix From The Flames (Omnia & The Blizzard Remix)
12. Cosmic Gate feat. Emma Hewitt – Be Your Sound [Future Favorite]
13. W&W – Impact (MarLo Remix)
14. Mark Sherry feat. Sharone – Silent Tears (Orjan Nilsen Remix)
15. Emma Hewitt – Colours (Armin van Buuren Remix)
16. Majai and Garrido & Skehan – Skywalkers (Genix Remix)
17. Ralphie B – Delphi [Tune Of The Week]
18. Ben Gold – Colossal
19. Paul Oakenfold feat. Infected Mushroom – I’m Alive (Sonic Element Remix)
20. Sean Tyas feat. David Berkeley – Believe
21. Dimension – Crossing Fingers
22. Will Atkinson – Breathe It!
23. The Matrix – Protect The Innocent [ASOT Radio Classic]

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

21jan7:00 pm9:00 pmFeaturedA State Of Trance 1000with Armin van Buuren

28jan7:00 pm9:00 pmA State Of Trance 1001with Armin van Buuren

Stay Connected

Latest Podcasts