13726 downloadable podcasts!

A State Of Trance Episode 533


A State Of Trance Radio

Armin van Buuren
A State Of Trance 1000
Armin van BuurenA State Of Trance 1000

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 03-11-2011
Audio: 256 Kbps
Size: 219 mb

01. Paul Oakenfold feat. Tamra – Sleep (Marcus Schössow Perfecto Remix)
02. Armin van Buuren feat. Fiora – Breathe In Deep (The Blizzard Remix)
03. Cosmic Gate feat. Arnej – Sometimes They Come Back For More
04. Sander van Doorn vs Kid Alien & Mark Sixma & Klauss Goulart – Slap My Atmosphere Up (Armin van Buuren Mashup)
05. Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt – Be Your Sound (Orjan Nilsen Remix)
06. Sunny Lax – Contrast
07. Anthony Waldhorn – Sashimi (Mark Sixma & Klauss Goulart Remix) [Tune of the Week]
08. Cardinal feat. Arielle Maren – Sink Into Me (Protoculture Remix)
09. Jon O’Bir – Back for More – from Jon O’Bir’s new album “Music Database”
10. Jon OBir feat. Julie Harrington – Perfect As You Are – from Jon O’Bir’s new album “Music Database”
11. Dave Schiemann – Insider (Wezz Devall Remilf)
12. tyDi feat. Sarah Howells – Acting Crazy (Tomas Heredia At Sunrise Mix)
13. Andrea Mazza & Max Denoise – State Of Soul
14. Eximinds – Baroque
15. GaiaStellar – (MaRLo Remix)
16. Air – NightDaisy
17. Ronski Speed feat. Renee Stahl – Out Of Control (Daniel Kandi Remix)
18. Jorn van Deynhoven – Spotlight
19. Armin van Buuren – Blue Fear (Orjan Nilsen 2012 Remix) [Future Favorite] – from the album “Mirage Deluxe”
20. Fady & Mina – Overdrive
21. Steve Allen – Blurred Viision
22. David Stolk – Revive
23. Rising Star – Touch Me (Sebastian Brandt Remix) – from the album “Mirage Deluxe”
24. Svenson and Gielen – Twisted [ASOT Radio Classic]

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

28jan7:00 pm9:00 pmA State Of Trance 1001with Armin van Buuren

Stay Connected

Latest Podcasts