13704 downloadable podcasts!

A State Of Trance Episode 565


A State Of Trance Radio

Armin van Buuren
A State Of Trance 999
Armin van BuurenA State Of Trance 999

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 14-06-2012
Audio: 256 Kbps
Size: 217 mb

Hour 1: Regular show

01. Ashley Wallbridge feat. Audrey Gallagher – Bang The Drum (Omnia Remix)
02. Aly & Fila vs. Roger Shah feat. Adrina Thorpe – Perfect Love [Future Favorite]
03. Stoneface & Terminal – Here Comes The Sun [Tune of The Week]
04. Heatbeat – Extra Bacon
05. Khomha – The Dark Knight
06. Alligator & Daniel Kandi feat. Julie Rugaard – The Perfect Match (Club Mix)
07. Sean Tyas & Giuseppe Ottaviani – Arcobaleno
08. Andrew Rayel – Aeon Of Revenge
09. John O’Callaghan – Boban
10. The Noble Six – Sundown In Dubai (Ahmed Romel Remix)
11. Saltwater – The Legacy [ASOT Radio Classic]

Hour 2: Recorded LIVE @ Electric Daisy Carnival in Las Vegas

01. Armin van Buuren pres. Gaia – J’ai Envie De Toi (Tom Fall Remix)
02. Armin van Buuren – We Are Here To Make Some Noise (Maison & Dragen Remix)
03. Gareth Emery – The Saga
04. Armin van Buuren vs. Tomas Heredia & Marcelo Fratini – Fine Without You Montana (Armin van Buuren Mashup)
05. Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado – Suddenly Summer (Heatbeat Remix)
06. Beat Service – Fortuna
07. W&W – Invasion (A State Of Trance 550 Anthem)
08. ID – ID
09. ID – ID
10. Armin van Buuren – Communication (Thomas Heredia 2012 Mix)
11. Ferry Corsten vs. Armin van Buuren – Brute (Armin’s Illegal Drum Edit)
12. Armin Van Buuren feat. Justine Suissa vs John O’Callaghan & Guiseppe Ottaviani – Burned With Desire vs Ride The Wave (Will Atkinson Remix) (Armin van Buuren Mashup)
13. W&W – AK-47

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

21jan7:00 pm9:00 pmFeaturedA State Of Trance 1000with Armin van Buuren

28jan7:00 pm9:00 pmA State Of Trance 1001with Armin van Buuren

Stay Connected

Latest Podcasts