13706 downloadable podcasts!

A State Of Trance Episode 568


A State Of Trance Radio

Armin van Buuren
A State Of Trance 999
Armin van BuurenA State Of Trance 999

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 05-07-2012
Audio: 256 Kbps
Size: 221 mb

01. Zedd feat. Matthew Koma – Spectrum (Armin van Buuren remix)
02. Rex Mundi – Bella Monaco
03. Headstrong feat. Stine Grove – Love until it hurts (Aurosonic progressive mix)
04. Chicane and Ferry Corsten – One Thousand Suns
05. W&W – Moscow
06. Cosmic Gate – Perfect Stranger (Wezz Devall remix)
07. Andy Moor – K Ta (from the album ‘Zero Point One’)
08. Andy Moor feat. Sue McLaren – Trespass (from the album ‘Zero Point One’)
09. Dash Berlin feat. Chris Madin – Silence In Your Heart (Antillas Remix)
10. Marcel Woods and W&W – Trigger
11. Cosmic Gate – The Godskitchen Beyond Sound Anthem
12. Epos – Polarized (Roger Shah Anthem Mix)
13. Roger Shah feat. Carla Werner – One Love (Andrew Rayel Remix)
14. Nhato feat. Hiroyuki Oda – Moonquake
15. TUNE OF THE WEEK : Tomas Heredia – The Journey (Original Mix)
16. Emma Hewitt – Crucify (MaRLo Remix)
17. Ralph Novell – Lagoon
18. Cape Town – Challenger (Paul Ercossa Remix)
19. Chris Metcalfe – Curveball (Original Mix)
20. Porter Robinson – Spitfire (Bjorn Akesson remix)
21. Sean Tyas feat. Lo-Fi Sugar – The World (Original Mix)
22. FUTURE FAVORITE : Aly & Fila meet Solarstone – Fire Island (Aly and Fila uplifting mix)
23. Running Man – Let Go
24. Simon Patterson – Within
25. ASOT Radio Classic : Armin van Buuren – Precious

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

21jan7:00 pm9:00 pmFeaturedA State Of Trance 1000with Armin van Buuren

28jan7:00 pm9:00 pmA State Of Trance 1001with Armin van Buuren

Stay Connected

Latest Podcasts