15158 downloadable podcasts!

A State Of Trance Episode 592 Top 20 Of 2012


A State Of Trance Radio

Armin van Buuren
A State Of Trance 1026
Armin van BuurenA State Of Trance 1026

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 20-12-2012
Audio: 256 Kbps
Size: 219 mb

20. Markus Schulz feat. Ana Diaz – Nothing Without Me (Original Mix)
19. Simon O’Shine – Your Distant World (Original Mix)
18. Aligator feat. Daniel Kandi & Julie Rugaard – The Perfect Match (Club Mix)
17. Tenishia – Where Do We Begin (Andrew Rayel Remix)
16. W&W – Moscow (Original Mix)
15. Armin Van Buuren – We Are Here to Make Some Noise (Extended Mix)
14. Jorn van Deynhoven – Headliner (Original Mix)
13. Solarstone & Clare Stagg – The Spell (Solarstone Pure Mix)
12. Ferry Corsten vs. Armin van Buuren – Brute (Armin’s Illegal Drum Edit)
11. Paul van Dyk feat. Plumb – I Don’t Deserve You (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
10. Andrew Rayel – 550 Senta (Aether Mix)
09. W&W – Invasion (Club Mix)
08. Aly & Fila meet Roger Shah feat. Adrina Thorpe – Perfect Love (Original Mix)
07. Andrew Rayel – Aeon Of Revenge (Original Mix)
06. Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado – Suddenly Summer (Original Mix)
05. Andrew Rayel feat. Jano – How Do I Know (Club Mix)
04. Armin van Buuren pres. Gaia – J’ai Envie De Toi (Original Mix)
03. Omnia feat. Ira – The Fusion (Original Mix)
02. Armin Van Buuren feat. Ana Criado – I’ll Listen (Original Mix)
01. ASOT TUNE OF THE YEAR 2012: Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli – Concrete Angel (Original Mix)

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

Stay Connected

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts