Armada Invites Radio Episode 226


Date: 18-09-2018
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 141 mb

01. Y.V.E. 48 – Still Think About It
02. Sebastian Davidson – One Single Day
03. Eelke Kleijn – Drive
04. Malifoo – Heart Stops Beating
05. Low Steppa – Heard It All Before
06. Gangster Trippin (Sultan + Shepard Remix)
07. Rodg – Ticket To Jupiter
08. John Dahlbäck – Bricks
09. Feenixpawl feat. Mikayla – Neon Sky (Mokita Remix)
10. Carta – Peanut Butter

Guest Mix: Lost Frequencies

01. Kokiri – Pyramids
02. Y.v.e. 48 feat. Hier – Wait All Night
03. Lost Frequencies – Like I Love You
04. Kye Sones – Flowers (Seizo Remix)
05. Tommie Sunshine & Funk Machine Feat. Sabrina Signs – Lately
06. Deekey – Jump Up

Spotlight: Gareth Emery – Call To Arms

01 Gareth Emery feat. Evan Henz – Call To Arms (Cosmic Gate Remix)
02 Gareth Emery feat. Evan Henz – Call To Arms (Matt Fax Remix
03 Gareth Emery feat. Evan Henzi – Call To Arms (Sebastien Remix)

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Follow Trance Podcasts on YouTube for exclusive mixes from DJ's worldwide!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Upcoming Episodes

26mar3:00 pm4:00 pmArmada Invites Radio 252

02apr3:00 pm4:00 pmArmada Invites Radio 253

09apr3:00 pm4:00 pmArmada Invites Radio 254

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.