Armada Invites Radio Episode 231


Date: 23-10-2018
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 137 mb

01. RAI – Seven10
02. Eelke Kleijn – Maschine 1.0
03. Bruno Martini, Shaun Jacobs – Youngr
04. Luca Debonaire & Tom Boye – Let Me Pretend
05. Roog & Phonic Funk – KTDNG Anniversary Mix
06. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano x Nicola Fasano & Adam Clay – Born Again (Babylonia)
07. W&W – Rave Culture
08. Elevven – Firefly
09. Armin van Buuren feat. Sam Martin – Wild Wild Son (Club Mix)
10. John Dahlbäck feat. Melanie Fontana – Never Be Enough

Guest Mix: Burak Yeter

01. Burak Yeter – Wanna Know U (Extended Mix)
02. Dubfire – Roadkill (EDX’s Acapulco At Night Remix)
03. Loud Luxury x anders – Love No More (Extended Mix)
04. Tinlicker feat. CUT_ – If I Was (Extended Mix)

Spotlight: WeArmada – Amstedam Dance Event 2018

01. Loud Luxury x Anders – Love No More
02. Lost Frequencies feat. The NGHBRS – Like I Love You
03. Gangster Trippin (Sultan + Shepard Remix)

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Follow Trance Podcasts on YouTube for exclusive mixes from DJ's worldwide!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Upcoming Episodes

26mar3:00 pm4:00 pmArmada Invites Radio 252

02apr3:00 pm4:00 pmArmada Invites Radio 253

09apr3:00 pm4:00 pmArmada Invites Radio 254

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.