Armada Invites Radio Episode 243


Date: 22-01-2019
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 138 mb

01. NALL – Majorelle
02. Low Steppa – Heard It All Before (Earsling Remix)
03. Daddy’s Groove & Bottai feat. Mingue – Free (Boris Smith Radio Mix)
04. Yvel & Tristan – Tubular
05. Sinner & James – The Drum
06. Olav Basoski – Duende
07. JustLuke feat. OMZ – Trouble
08. Funkstar De Luxe – Sun Is Shining (Firebeatz Remix)
09. Armin van Buuren feat. Sam Martin – Wild Wild Son (Fatum Remix)

Guest Mix: Dubvision

01. DubVision feat Handed – Are You Listening
02. ARTY – Perfect Strangers
03. Mercer & ATFC – Twisted
04. DubVision – Steal The Moon
05. Maor Levi – Celestial

01. CASSIMM – Feel Like This
02. Rivas (BR) – On Me (Instrumental Mix)
03. Estiva x Dezza – Hero

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Music Player
Armada Invites Radio 272
Estiva Armada Invites Radio 272
Armada Invites Radio 271
Paige Armada Invites Radio 271
Loud Luxury
Armada Invites Radio 270
Loud Luxury Armada Invites Radio 270
Armada Invites Radio 269
gardenstate Armada Invites Radio 269
Inner City
Armada Invites Radio 268
Inner City Armada Invites Radio 268
Armada Invites Radio 267
BORGEOUS Armada Invites Radio 267
Armada Invites Radio 266
Sevenn Armada Invites Radio 266
Clement Lerou
Armada Invites Radio 265
Clement Lerou Armada Invites Radio 265
Kav Verhouzer
Armada Invites Radio 264
Kav Verhouzer Armada Invites Radio 264
Main Circus
Armada Invites Radio 263
Main Circus Armada Invites Radio 263
Armada Invites Radio 272
Estiva Armada Invites Radio 272

Premium Members have access to the latest 10 episodes! Login or Upgrade today!

Upcoming Episodes

20aug3:00 pm4:00 pmArmada Invites Radio 273

27aug3:00 pm4:00 pmArmada Invites Radio 274

03sep3:00 pm4:00 pmArmada Invites Radio 275

Stay Connected

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the form below to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.