Armada Invites Radio Episode 250


Date: 12-03-2019
Audio: 256 Kbps
Size: 102 mb

Armada Fan Favourites

01. Armin van Buuren feat. Josh Cumbee – Sunny Days
02. Lost Frequencies – Are You With Me
03. Loud Luxury – Body
04. ARTY – Save Me Tonight
05. Armin van Buuren feat. Sam Martin – Wild Wild Son
06. Ida Corr vs Fedde Le Grand – Let Me Think About It (Celebration Club Mix)
07. Phats & Small – Turn Around (Hey What’s Wrong With You)
08. Arty – Sunrise
09. W&W – Bigfoot
10. Nadia Ali – Rapture (Avicii New Generation Remix)
11. Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli – Concrete Angel
12. Armin van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie – This Is What It Feels Like
13. Armin Van Buuren presents Perpetuous Dreamer – The Sound Of Goodbye
14. Armin Van Buuren – Blue Fear
15. Warrior – Warrior
16. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs Ummet Ozcan – The Hum
17. Armin van Buuren – Blah Blah Blah
18. Major Lazer & Showtek – Believer
19. Armin van Buuren vs Vini Vici feat. Hilight Tribe – Great Spirit

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Follow Trance Podcasts on YouTube for exclusive mixes from DJ's worldwide!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Upcoming Episodes

21may3:00 pm4:00 pmArmada Invites Radio 260

28may3:00 pm4:00 pmArmada Invites Radio 261

04jun3:00 pm4:00 pmArmada Invites Radio 262

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.