Armada Invites Radio Episode 255


Date: 16-04-2019
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 137 mb

01. Mokita – Til I Don’t
02. Jameson – Hangin’
03. Mirko Di Florio – Long Time
04. Dave Winnel – Hyperloop
05. Costel Van Dein – Speaker From The Jungle
06. GotSome – Everybody Know Now (Jimmy Le Mac Remix)
07. Novak & Essentials – Sexy Groove
08. Main Circus – Rock The Drum
09. Armin van Buuren vs Shapov – La Résistance De L’Amour
10. Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge – Amber Sun

Guest Mix: Cedric Gervais

01. Cedric Gervais – Good Things
02. Tim Baresko & Clyde P – Another (Mercer Extended Remix)
03. Cedric Gervais – Do It Tonight (Tom Staar Extended Remix)
04. ATFC – Less Go (Extended Mix)
05. Cedric Gervais – Don’t You Want

Spotlight Top1000 – Chill Edition

01. Armin van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie – This Is What It Feels Like (John Ewbank Classical Remix)
02. Dash Berlin – Till The Sky Falls Down (Monokini Beach Mix)
03. Gareth Emery feat. Corey Sanders – I Could Be Stronger (But Only For You)

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Follow Trance Podcasts on YouTube for exclusive mixes from DJ's worldwide!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Upcoming Episodes

21may3:00 pm4:00 pmArmada Invites Radio 260

28may3:00 pm4:00 pmArmada Invites Radio 261

04jun3:00 pm4:00 pmArmada Invites Radio 262

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.