Armada Night Radio Episode 070


Date: 15-09-2015
Audio: 128 Kbps
Size: 53.5 mb

01. Jose Nunez feat. Shawnee Taylor – Playing With My Heart (Club Mix)
02. Thomas Newson & Marco V feat. Rumors – Together
03. ZAXX – Guess Who
04. Sultan & Shepard feat. Kreesha Turner – Bring Me Back
05. Orjan Nilsen – Don
06. Kryder & Dave Winnel – Apache
07. Pelari – Voices
08. James Egbert & Taylr Renee – Can’t Stay Here
09. Futuristic Polar Bears – Night Vision
10. Sebastien feat. Satellite Empire – Escape (Heatbeat Remix)

Guest Mix: Disco Fries

01. Disco Fries feat. Command Sisters – Earthquake
02. Stadiumx and Dzasko feat. Delaney Jane – Time Is On Your Side
03. Armin van Buuren ft. Mr. Probz – Another You (CID Remix)
04. Disco Fries feat. Amba Tremain – Love Me Right
05. Disco Fries feat. Niko the Kid – The Light

Armada Stream 40 Top 3

01. #HIGHEST NEW ENTRY Michael Woods – Easy Tiger (Club Mix)
02. #TUNE OF THE WEEK Andrew Rayel & Alexander Popov – Mimesis
03. #1 Lost Frequencies feat. Janieck Devy – Reality

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Follow Trance Podcasts on YouTube for exclusive mixes from DJ's worldwide!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Upcoming Episodes

23apr3:00 pm4:00 pmArmada Invites Radio 256

30apr3:00 pm4:00 pmArmada Invites Radio 257

07may3:00 pm4:00 pmArmada Invites Radio 258

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.