11856 downloadable podcasts!

NEW! Suzanne Chesterton "Voyager Radio" Now Available!

NEW! Suzanne Chesterton
"Voyager Radio" Now Available!

Armada Radio Episode 294


Armada Radio

Erick Morillo
Armada Radio 304
Erick MorilloArmada Radio 304

Premium Members can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 14-01-2020
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 137 mb

01. Brando – Look Into My Eyes
02. Justus – Not Over You
03. Lost Frequencies – Sun Is Shining (Dave Winnel Remix)
04. ALAMPA – Lush Dance (Ryan Shepherd Remix)
05. Versus, Dissolut feat. Nicola Green – Afraid
06. Romina & Franck Dona – No Education (Tone Depth Remix)
07. Ferreck Dawn feat. Shyam P – Remedy
08. Gareth Emery & NASH feat. Linney – Yesterday
09. Zack Martino feat. Lenii – Crave U
10. Niko The Kid – Dance Du Sol (Badapa) [Fan Favourite]

Guest Mix: Mordkey

01. Mordkey x Arena – 2GTHR
02. BRKLYN – Can’t Take My Money (Mordkey Remix)
03. Pretty Pink feat. The Element – Deepest Beat (Club Mix)
04. Loud Luxury and Bryce Vine – I’m Not Alright (Zack Martino Remix)
05. Armin van Buuren feat. Ne-Yo – Unlove You
06. Lost Frequencies feat. Flynn – Recognise (Mordkey Remix)

Album Pick (Spotlight): Electronic Elements 2020

01. Maxim Lany – Coming
02. Eelke Kleijn – De Orde Van De Nacht (Part 2) (Raxon Remix)

11. Audien feat. Michael S. – Leaving You [Armada Classic]

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Latest Podcasts