19247 downloadable podcasts!

Damaged Radio Episode 078


Damaged Radio

Jordan SuckleyDamaged Radio 135

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 12-04-2017
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 137 mb

01. Wheats - Starburst (Original Mix)
02. Tomaz, Filterheadz - Los Hijos Del Sol (Filterheadz 2015 Mix)
03. 8 Wonders - Sinister (Original Mix)
04. Ace Ventura, Zen Mechanics - Come with Us (Lish Remix)
05. Freedom Fighters & Ivort - Creature From The Lost World (Jordan Suckley & Sam Jones Remix)
06. Shivatree - Jungle Monsters (Original Mix)
07. Shivatree - Heavy Stuff (Original Mix)
08. Vandeta - 303 Localizer (Original Mix)
09. Impact, Timelock - Visual Forms (Original Mix)
10. Circuit Breakers - Commies (Avalon & Laughing Buddha Remix)
11. Jordan Suckley - Ritual (Waio Remix)
12. Will Rees - Escalate (Original Mix)
13. Ratty - Sunrise (Indecent Noise Remix)
14. Simon Patterson - Bulldozer (Original Mix)

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Jordan Suckley

Jordan Suckley is a British Radio Host, DJ and Music Producer from Liverpool, England, who has composed and remixed notable tracks on albums that have reached No. 1 on the US iTunes Dance Charts. Jordan Suckley is most well known for his Trance tracks which have become Dance Music chart-toppers and garnered acclaim from Armin van Buuren, Aly & Fila and others who have found success in the genre.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts

Ryui Bossen - Trance All Over The World