Degenerate Radio Episode 044


Date: 10-11-2015
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 138 mb

01. Sean Tyas – Hive
02. Lostly – Heading Back
03. Future Antics – LA
04. Amos & Riot Night vs. Haren – Chromosphere (Astuni Re-Lift)
05. Liam Wilson – Soul Searcher (Adam Ellis ‘Got No Soul’ Remix)
06. Talla2XLC & Daniel Skyver – Split Second
07. Eximinds & Venom One feat. Christon – Amity (Bjorn Akesson Remix)
08. Misja Helsloot – Precious
09. Masters & Nickson ft. Justine Suissa – 5th Dimension (Estigma Rework)
10. Ikerya Project – Feeling
11. Orla Feeney & Kriess Guyte – Nebula
12. Jimmy Chou Pres. Prototype – Ether
13. Miroslav Vrlik – Lockout (Allen Watts Remix)
14. Steve Dekay & Emanuele Congeddu – Alhena (Original Mix)

Thank you for visiting our website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!


Related Posts

Leave a comment



25jun6:00 pm7:00 pmDegenerate Radio 170with Sean Tyas

02jul6:00 pm7:00 pmDegenerate Radio 171with Sean Tyas

09jul6:00 pm7:00 pmDegenerate Radio 172with Sean Tyas

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.