Degenerate Radio Episode 066


Date: 11-04-2016
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 138 mb

01. David Forbes – Lap Of The Gods
02. Ferry Tayle – Twin Souls
03. Chris Voro – A Universe Inside You (Harmonic Rush Remix)
04. Manuel Le Saux – Ryse (Tau-Rine Remix)
05. Future Antics – Sky Break
06. UDM – Illumination
07. Saad Ayub – Lost In Translation
08. Orla Feeney & Kristina Sky – Audacious
09. Nick Grater – My Rendition (Sean Tyas Dework)
10. Eddie Bitar – EZE (Blazer Remix)
11. Dan Stone – Venezuela
12. Nikolauss – Solaris
13. Simon Patterson & Magnus – Evoke
14. Indecent Noise – Strikeforce (Tranceforce Mix)
15. The Well Paid Scientists – The Gander (John Askew Remix)

Thank you for visiting our website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!


Related Posts

Leave a comment



02jul6:00 pm7:00 pmDegenerate Radio 171with Sean Tyas

09jul6:00 pm7:00 pmDegenerate Radio 172with Sean Tyas

16jul6:00 pm7:00 pmDegenerate Radio 173with Sean Tyas

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.