Degenerate Radio Episode 139


Date: 25-09-2018
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 169 Mb

01. Beatman & Ludmilla – Shaman
02. UCast – Symptom
03. Empathy – Lobster
04. Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Running For Peace (Club Mix)
05. Simon Patterson – Thump (Sonic Species Remix)
06. Sonic Element – Epiphany
07. Magnus – Voided Realm
08. Stephane Badey – The Sixth Sense
09. The Noble Six – Black Lotus
10. Ruddaz – Voice Of Angels
11. Manuel Le Saux & Astuni with Linnea Schössow – Everywhere You Go
12. August Vila – Morning Sadness
13. Zach Zlov – Unctum
14. Bjorn Akesson – Knight
15. Nick Callaghan – XLR8R

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Follow Trance Podcasts on YouTube for exclusive mixes from DJ's worldwide!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



26mar6:00 pm7:00 pmDegenerate Radio 157with Sean Tyas

02apr6:00 pm7:00 pmDegenerate Radio 158with Sean Tyas

09apr6:00 pm7:00 pmDegenerate Radio 159with Sean Tyas

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.