Degenerate Radio Episode 145


Date: 11-12-2018
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 150 Mb

01. Tycoos – Dream Island
02. Lostly – Echoes in Oslo
03. The WLT – Sierra (John Askew Remix)
04. John O’Callaghan & Dierdre McLaughlin – Stay With Me (Factor B Remix)
05. Darren Porter – Colours
06. Madwave – Melodia
07. Liquid Soul & Zyce feat. Solar Kid – I See You
08. Nick Sparkle – Anthea
09. Greg Downey – Razor (UCast Remix)
10. R-Tec – Unexpected
11. Akira Kayosa & Hugh Tolland – Going Back
12. Metta & Glyde – Soaring Through Summer Winds
13. Paul Denton – Supernova
14. Dustin Husain & Blue5even – Enchanted River
15. The Prodigy – Timebomb Zero (Kriess Guyte Rework)

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Follow Trance Podcasts on YouTube for exclusive mixes from DJ's worldwide!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



02apr6:00 pm7:00 pmDegenerate Radio 158with Sean Tyas

09apr6:00 pm7:00 pmDegenerate Radio 159with Sean Tyas

16apr6:00 pm7:00 pmDegenerate Radio 160with Sean Tyas

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.