Degenerate Radio Episode 146


Date: 18-12-2018
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 159 Mb

01. Marco V – Chester
02. Dustin Husain & Blue5even – Enchanted River
03. Motif (Rober Nickson Remix)
04. The Prodigy – Timebomb Zone (Kriess Guyte Remix
05. Everlight – Voyager
06. Misja Helsloot vs XiJaro & Pitch – Moving Souls
07. Andrew Manning – Vancouver
08. Lostly – Echoes in Oslo
09. Renegade System – Fer-De-Lance
10. Sean Tyas – Chrome
11. Hal Stucker – Stars (John Askew Remix)
12. Liquid Soul & Zyce ft. Solar Kid – I See You
13. Ayla – The Sun Is Coming Out (Jackob Rocksonn 140 Bootleg)
14. Sunlounger ft.Zara – Lost (Will Atkinson Remix)
15. Metta & Glyde – Soaring on Summer Winds

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Follow Trance Podcasts on YouTube for exclusive mixes from DJ's worldwide!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



02apr6:00 pm7:00 pmDegenerate Radio 158with Sean Tyas

09apr6:00 pm7:00 pmDegenerate Radio 159with Sean Tyas

16apr6:00 pm7:00 pmDegenerate Radio 160with Sean Tyas

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.