Degenerate Radio Episode 150


Date: 29-01-2019
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 133 Mb

01. Darren Porter – Ghosts
02. Alexander de Roy – Reckless Dreamer
03. Kinetica – Just Move
04. James Dymond – Goldeneye
05. Fast Distance – Divine
06. The Inheritors – Eden Born
07. Miroslav Vrlik – Rise
08. Lost In Noise – Cosmic Spirit
09. Sean Tyas vs. Metta & Glyde – Storm
10. David Forbes – Contemplation
11. Cold Blue – Another Life
12. Kiyoi & Eky Vs Cederquist – Kogarashi
13. Vision X & Thanac – Run

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Follow Trance Podcasts on YouTube for exclusive mixes from DJ's worldwide!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



30apr6:00 pm7:00 pmDegenerate Radio 162with Sean Tyas

07may6:00 pm7:00 pmDegenerate Radio 163with Sean Tyas

14may6:00 pm7:00 pmDegenerate Radio 164with Sean Tyas

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.