17128 downloadable podcasts!

Dreamstate Episode 043


Dreamstate Radio

Vini ViciDreamstate 047

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 14-02-2022
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 119 Mb

01. Coming Soon!!! - The Little Things
02. Denis Coleman - Don't Wait (Alegro Remix)
03. Symbolic - Sacred Space
04. Vini Vici ft. Pawan Nair - 11:11 [Spotlight Track]
05. California Sunshine - Rain By Electric Universe (Off Limits Remix)
06. Static Movement ft. Lydia - Inside Me (Alchimyst Remix)
07. Headroom - Acid Trip Advisor
08. Omiki & Poli Hubavenska ft. Theodosii Spassov - Maichinko (Remix)
09. Jacob & Synna - Wait For Me
10. Cosmic Flow & Some1 - Desert Vibrations
11. Bingo Bango - Start With A Dream
12. Durs - Face To Face
13. Indoor - Axiom
14. Invisible Reality - Something For Your Mind
15. X-dream - Our Own Happiness [Classic Track]

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Vini Vici

“Veni, Vidi, Vici”. The iconic motto first coined by Julius Caesar to mark his victory in the field, has been embodied by Israeli DJ/Production royalty Matan Kadosh and Aviram Saharai – better known as Vini Vici – to mark their conquest of the psychedelic trance genre.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts