Fables Episode 081


Date: 15-01-2019
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 138 mb

01. Suncatcher & Exolight – I’m Always Happy When It’s Raining
02. Sam Laxton – Yana River
03. Jorn Van Deynhoven – The New Horizons (ASOT 650 Anthem) (Ferry Tayle Remix)
04. Exouler – Freedom
05. Steve Allen & Amir Hussain – Trinket
06. Solarstone – Motif (Robert Nickson Remix)
07. Tiddy – Auriga
08. Nikolauss – Upside Down
09. Darren Porter – Whiplash (Alessandra Roncone Remix)
10. David Forbes Pres. Hal Stucker – Stars (John Askew Rework)
11. MaRLo ft. Roxanne Emery – A Thousand Seas (Dan Stone Remix) [Tune Of The Week]

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Follow Trance Podcasts on YouTube for exclusive mixes from DJ's worldwide!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Upcoming Episodes

22apr9:00 pm10:00 pmFables 094with Ferry Tayle & Dan Stone

29apr9:00 pm10:00 pmFables 095with Ferry Tayle & Dan Stone

06may9:00 pm10:00 pmFables 096with Ferry Tayle & Dan Stone

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.