Date: 04-12-2014
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 137 mb

01. Axwell / Ingrosso – Something New (Original Mix)
02. Markus Schulz feat. Lady V – Winter Kills Me (Original vs. Fisherman & Hawkins Remix)
03. Armin van Buuren – Together (In A State Of Trance) (ASOT700 Anthem) (Original Mix)
04. Yoel Lewis – Paradox (Original Mix)
05. Digital X – Raveland (Original Mix)
06. Tritonal – Anchor (Club Mix)
07. Yang – 9 Dragons (Original Mix)
08. Nick Sember – Forth
09. Andrew Rayel – Followed by Darkness (Club Mix)
10. Sick Individuals – Wasting Moonlght (Andrew Rayel Remix)
11. Kaskade & John Dahlback feat. Sansa – A Little More (Extended Mix)
12. Shogun – Laputa (Original Mix)
13. Coldplay – Fix You (Christian Q & Shokstix Remix)
14. Jeremy Vancaulart – To The Edge (Original Mix)
15. Dash Berlin feat. Roxanne Emery – Shelter (Photographer vs. ID Remix)
16. Assaf – Apollyon (Original Mix)
17. Tygris – Hurricane (Original Mix)
18. 4 Strings & Katty Heath – Hold In Silence (Original Mix)
19. Andrew Rayel & Tiesto & Marlo – Just Aeon of Visions (Andrew Rayel Mahsup)
20. Armin van Buuren & Andrew Rayel & Talla 2XLC vs. Cosmic Gate – Eiforya vs. Exploration Of Space (Armin van Buuren Mashup)
21. Dimension – Ode 2 (Original Mix)
22. Paul van Dyk – We Are Alive (Vandit Club Mix)

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Upcoming Episodes

23jan1:00 pm2:00 pmFind Your Harmony 140with Andrew Rayel

30jan1:00 pm2:00 pmFind Your Harmony 141with Andrew Rayel

06feb1:00 pm2:00 pmFind Your Harmony 142with Andrew Rayel

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.