Date: 03-10-2018
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 137 mb

01. Steve Brain & Christian Carcamo – Wait For Me
02. Ørjan Nilsen – What A Rush
03. ATHOM & Tony Hammer – Elevate
04. Alesso ft. Conor Maynard – Remedy (Radiology Remix)
05. i_o – Feel You Now
06. ARTY – Perfect Strangers
07. Alex Sonata ft. Dean Chalmers – My Heart
08. Jordan Suckley – Do Or Die (Sam Jones Remix)
09. Jak Aggas – Russian Roulette
10. Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Running For Peace (Club Mix)
11. Aurora Night – Hermod
12. My Friend ft. Lauren L’aimant – January Embers (Oliver Smith Remix)
13. Marco V & Dan Thompson – Sakima
14. Kiyoi & Eky & Khairy Ahmed & Aria – Broken Wings
15. Davey Asprey – Alone In The Wilderness
16. ID – ID
17. Kiyoi & Eky & Dustin Husain – Pacific
18. Simon Patterson ft. Lucy Pullin – Fall For You (Cold Blue Remix)
19. Andrew Rayel ft. Emma Hewitt – My Reflection (Roman Messer Remix)
20. Seven Lions & Blastoyz ft. Fiora – After Dark
21. Ruben de Ronde X Rodg ft. Chloe – When You’re Gone (Ben Nicky Remix)
22. Simon Patterson – Bulldozer

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Follow Trance Podcasts on YouTube for exclusive mixes from DJ's worldwide!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Upcoming Episodes

27mar1:00 pm2:00 pmFind Your Harmony 149with Andrew Rayel

03apr1:00 pm2:00 pmFind Your Harmony 150with Andrew Rayel

10apr1:00 pm2:00 pmFind Your Harmony 151with Andrew Rayel

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.