Date: 02-01-2019
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 137 mb

01. Ørjan Nilsen – Love Rush In
02. Binary Finary – 1998 (Mark Sixma Remix) [Favorite Of The Moment]
03. Morgan Page ft. Lissie – The Longest Road (Ruben de Ronde & Elevven Remix)
04. Gareth Emery ft. Emma Hewitt – Take Everything
05. Alex Kunnari ft. Mike Schmid – This Fire
06. Alexander Popov & LTN ft. Cari – Always Connected
07. Andrew Bayer ft. Ane Brun Official – Love You More (Andrew Bayer & Genix In My Next Life Mix)
08. Rodg – Wanna Go
09. Andrew Rayel ft. Lola Blanc – Horizon (Aether Mix) [Inharmony Exclusive]
10. Josa & Tony Hammer – Adventus
11. Airborn & Bogdan Vix & KeyPlayer ft. Alexandra Badoi – Run Away
12. EJ – Follow Me
13. Ben Gold – I’m In A State Of Trance (ASOT 750 Anthem) (Tempo Giusto Remix)
14. Andy Moor & Somna ft. Monika Santucci – Free Fall
15. Sven E & A-Tronix – Technology
16. Rafael Osmo & Jorza – Red Alert
17. Avao – Acid Rain
18. Marco V – Chester
19. Richard Durand – Aida
20. Sunlounger ft. Zara Taylor – Lost (Will Atkinson Remix) [Classic Selection]

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Follow Trance Podcasts on YouTube for exclusive mixes from DJ's worldwide!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Upcoming Episodes

27mar1:00 pm2:00 pmFind Your Harmony 149with Andrew Rayel

03apr1:00 pm2:00 pmFind Your Harmony 150with Andrew Rayel

10apr1:00 pm2:00 pmFind Your Harmony 151with Andrew Rayel

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.