18051 downloadable podcasts!

Flashback Future Episode 043


Flashback Future Radio

Victor DinaireFlashback Future 084

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 20-09-2021
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 220 mb

01. York & Au-Ra - Golden Hour
02. Rodrigo Deem - Elyerom
03. Shane 54, Alex Sonata & TheRio - Panic Attack
04. The AgeOf Love - The Age Of Love (Charlotte de Witte & Enrico Sangiuliano Remix)
05. F4T4L3RR0R - All That I Have (The Second Wave Remix)
06. Daxson - While We Wait
07. Stoneface & Terminal - Moonscape
08. DRYM - Nemesis
09. Liam Melly & Jessica Doherty - Lost
10. Sali - No Comment (Bixx Yes I Did Remix)
11. Richard Durand & Christina Novelli - My Guiding Light
12. Renegade System - Before Your Eyes
13. Astrix & Freedom Fighters - Burning Stones (Simon Patterson Remix)
14. Kinetica - Over & Out
15. Ferry Tale & Dan Stone - Resilience
16. NO-SO - Feels Like Heaven
17. Masters & Nickson Featuring Justine Suissa - Out There (Sean Tyas Remix)

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Victor Dinaire

As a young DJ in New York City, Dinaire spent countless hours in the underground dance scene honing the craft and learning the art of programming from masters such as Junior Vasquez. Now a mainstay on the international club circuit, Dinaire has performed alongside the world's biggest DJs such as Paul van Dyk, Markus Schulz, Paul Oakenfold, Ferry Corsten, Above & Beyond, Gareth Emery, Sander van Doorn, Christopher Lawrence, Tiesto, Infected Mushroom, BT, Junior Vasquez, John 00 Fleming, ATB, Flava Flav, and Judge Jules at events spanning Vietnam, South Korea, Canada, Mexico, Costa Rica and Brazil.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

Stay Connected

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts