19247 downloadable podcasts!

Flashback Future Episode 053


Flashback Future Radio

Victor DinaireFlashback Future 118

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 29-11-2021
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 226 mb

01. Kudos, Estiva, Diandra Faye - Limitless
02. Awakend & Troves - Floating Through The Sky (Steve Brian Remix)
03. Rodrigo Deem - Elyerom
04. Taygeto - Praying To The Moon
05. Alex Sonata & TheRio - 7334
06. Farius & sue McLaren - Love Is Love (Airo Remix)
07. Tasadi - Regulus (Beatsole Remix)
08. Roman Messer & Sarah de Warren - Risk It All
09. Suncatcher & Exolight - Ascend (Maywave Remix)
10. Dan Stone - Sorrento
11. UDM - La Musica
12. Paul Denton - Blinded By The Lights
13. Allen Watts - GDL (Yoshi & Razner Remix)
14. David Forbes - Cerberus
15. Eco - Let You Down (Chris Schweizer Remix)
16. Asteroid & Paul Skelton - Ahimsa
17. Matt Robertson - Flashback
18. Strabo - Loinnir
19. Jose Amnesia - The Eternal (Scott Bond & Charlie Walker Rebooted Remix)

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Victor Dinaire

As a young DJ in New York City, Dinaire spent countless hours in the underground dance scene honing the craft and learning the art of programming from masters such as Junior Vasquez. Now a mainstay on the international club circuit, Dinaire has performed alongside the world's biggest DJs such as Paul van Dyk, Markus Schulz, Paul Oakenfold, Ferry Corsten, Above & Beyond, Gareth Emery, Sander van Doorn, Christopher Lawrence, Tiesto, Infected Mushroom, BT, Junior Vasquez, John 00 Fleming, ATB, Flava Flav, and Judge Jules at events spanning Vietnam, South Korea, Canada, Mexico, Costa Rica and Brazil.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

Stay Connected

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts

Ryui Bossen - Trance All Over The World